Thursday, January 24, 2013

Effects of Venus Transit 2013

In Indian or Vedic astrology Venus is known as Shukra Grah. Lord Venus is considered as the mentor of Asuras (Demons). That is why Venus is also known as Shukracharya. Venus affects a person's life for a period of 20 years, in which the native is endowed with all material pleasures. It is believed that during this period the native cherishes abundant comforts, good times and affluence in life. Venus denotes a person’s inclination toward material needs and happiness.
Lord Venus lost his one eye due to the injury given by Lord Vishnu. That is why if a person goes through the period of afflicted Venus, his eye suffer.
In the beginning of the year 2013, Venus will be present in Scorpio sign. After that it will transit as follows:
4 January - Venus transits in Sagittarius
28 January - Venus transits in Capricorn
21 February - Venus transits in Aquarius
17 March - Venus transits in Pisces
10 April - Venus transits in Aries
5 May - Venus transits in Taurus
29 May - Venus transits in Gemini
23 June - Venus transits in Cancer
17 July - Venus transits in Leo
11 August - Venus transits in Virgo
6 September - Venus transits in Libra
2 October - Venus transits in Scorpio
30 October - Venus transits in Sagittarius
5 December - Venus transits in Capricorn
22 December - Retrograde in Capricorn


Astrology said...

I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the issue is one thing that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I’m very pleased that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing relating to this.

Syam Pandeet said...

Retrograde planets are extremely interesting this blog. Astrological Signs with the divine blessings of learned gurus unveils solutions of life. Astrallworld with the divine blessings of learned gurus unveils solutions of life with the aid of vedic Indian astrology. Know your path ahead and walk towards a glorious future.

book on Yoga & Meditation

Free Numerology