Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Fire Element Signs: Aries Leo Sagittarius

All Zodiac Signs are grouped in to four triplicates based on their Ancient Greek elements that sustain a balanced life force. 
The other triplicates are the Water Element Signs: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, Air Element Signs: Libra, Aquarius and Gemini, and the Earth Element Signs: Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo.

Fire is controlling, bright and iridescent. You cannot miss a fire. There is no smoke without it. Fire does not stop until it has engulfed everything in its path.
The main features that define people born under fire signs are instinct and passion. If there are issues to be supported fire signs will get the to the crux of the problem and promote their chosen causes vigorously and vociferously. You will have no question on which side of the fence they see themselves. Their ability to inspire others to their passions is also part of the mix. Other signs will be drawn to the outgoing fire sign’s spontaneous sense of fun along the way.
The same enthusiasm in supporting causes can also manifest itself in somewhat self centred and dramatic conversation at times. They are prone to arrogance and likely to be their own biggest fan.
The ability of fire signs to act on impulse makes them difficult to live with at times. Some signs prefer a more predictable life. Daily chores at not on their mind when there are such grand designs to follow.
Fire signs often display a visionary nature that makes them thinkers rather than doers. Expect a fire sign to take charge of the situation and lead the way in to new adventures. Where others have fallen by the wayside fire signs keep going until the end.

No comments:

book on Yoga & Meditation

Free Numerology